Long COVID Interest Group

communities_1.jpg
 View Only

Latest Discussion Posts

  • Hi SGIM Long COVID team, I am attaching the PDF of the POTS screening handout we created for our clinic. I have found it very useful as a screening tool, having patients fill out the 2 nd page table and sending me a picture of it through our portal. ...

  • Hi everyone, just a reminder we'll be meeting today at noon pacific/3pm Eastern. I apologize again for the date change and will post meeting notes here after. A few agenda items: National/international society ideas Editors wanted SGIM Annual ...

  • Sorry, I can't make that time. I hate to miss the group, but that's right in the middle of my clinic. I had blocked out the March 4 date months in advance. I'll read over any minutes or notes from the call. Hope all goes well! ...

  • Hi all, We had scheduled our next meeting for March 4 but I will need to change the date to March 25, 12-1pm pacific time/3-4pm eastern time. Do you have a new project, research updates, or possible collaboration to discuss? Please let me know if you ...

  • Hi all, This is a last-minute announcement but wanted to note that several SGIM members (Dr. Ravindra Ganesh and Dr. Ryan Hurt, and possibly others?) will be presenting at the National Academies today from 12-1pm eastern time. The focus will be on the ...

Community Admin

Current Members
8 Members