Library Entries

480 Entries
 
 
one month ago
Be the first person to recommend this.

LEAHP
Perspectives of a Leadership in Health Policy Career Development Program (LEAHP) Participant
Jennifer Bracey, MD
Dr. Bracey (bracey@musc.edu
) is an assistant professor of ...

one month ago
Be the first person to recommend this.

Physician-Parents
Advice for Leaders of Physician-Parents
Deborah Kwolek, MD; Sneha Shrivastava, MD; Elisha L. Brownfield, MD
Dr. Kwolek (DKWOLEK@mgh.harvard.edu ) is an assistant ...

one month ago
Be the first person to recommend this.

LEAD
From the LEAD Faculty: Leadership—Adapting to the Times
Michele Fang, MD; Rita S. Lee, MD; April S. Fitzgerald, MD, MEHP
Dr. Fang (Michele.Fang@pennmedicine.upenn.edu ) is associate ...

one month ago
Be the first person to recommend this.

Editorial Corner
From the Editors
Maureen Lyons, MD; David Margolius, MD; Lauren Block, MD


The year 2020 was one of upheaval, heartbreak, change, adaptation, perseverance, and, ...

one month ago
Be the first person to recommend this.

Perspective: Part II
Global Warming and Health Disparities: Past, Present and Future
Olveen Carrasquillo, MD, MPH
Dr. Carrasquillo (OCarrasquillo@med.miami.edu ) is a professor of ...

one month ago
Be the first person to recommend this.

Perspective: Part I
The Internist-Educator’s Role in Battling Climate Change
Christian Cuvillier Padilla, MD; Megan McNamara, MD, MS
Dr. Cuvillier Padilla (cuvillc2@ccf.org ) is ...

one month ago
Be the first person to recommend this.

Improving Care
Canaries in the Coal Mine of Climate Change
Christine Rutlen, MD, MPH; Ellen W. Green, MD, PhD
Dr. Rutlen (rutlen@ohsu.edu ) and Dr. Green (greenell@ohsu.edu ) are ...

one month ago
Be the first person to recommend this.

Sign of the Times: Part II
Health Impacts of Climate Mobility in the United States
Anish Parekh, MD, MPH; Caleb Dresser, MD, MPH; Sarah Kimball, MD
Dr. Parekh (anish.parekh@bmc.org ...

one month ago
Be the first person to recommend this.

Sign of the Times: Part I
General Internists as Climate Health Advocates
Neha Pathak, MD; Homan Wai, MD, FACP; Robert Byron, MD, MPH, FACP
Dr. Pathak (nehapathakmd@gmail.com ) is ...

one month ago
Be the first person to recommend this.

From the Society
Q & A with SGIM’s CEO and the Liaison to the Medical Society Consortium on Climate and Health
Eric B. Bass, MD, MPH; William G. Weppner, MD, MPH
Dr. Bass (basse@sgim.org ...