Library Entries

480 Entries
 
 
2 months ago
Be the first person to recommend this.

Perspective: Part I
COVID Equity and Vaccinations
Monica E. Peek, MD, MPH, MS
Dr. Peek (mpeek@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu) is an associate professor of medicine at the University of ...

3 months ago
Be the first person to recommend this.

Researcher’s Corner
Journal Venues for Quality Improvement: 2021 Update
Joshua Hamer, PhD; Carlos A. Estrada, MD, MS
Dr. Hamer (Joshua.Hamer@va.gov ) is a second-year postdoctoral ...

3 months ago
Be the first person to recommend this.

Improving Care
Patient-Centered Care in Post-COVID-19 Recovery
Ankita Sagar, MD, MPH, FACP; Thomas McGinn, MD, MPH, MACP
Dr. Sagar (ASagar@Northwell.edu ; @Sagar_Ankita ) is a primary ...

3 months ago
Be the first person to recommend this.

From the Regions
Bridging the Gap: A COVID-19 Telehealth Pilot
Lauren Block, MD, MPH; Razia Jayman-Aristide, MD; Taranjeet Kalra Ahuja, DO; Samara Ginzburg, MD
Dr. Block (lblock2@northwell.edu ...

3 months ago
Be the first person to recommend this.

Annual Meeting Update
Top 10 Reasons to Register for the SGIM 2021 Annual Meeting
Rita Lee, MD; Yael Schenker, MD, MAS, FAAHPM
Dr. Lee (Rita.Lee@cuanschutz.edu ) is a professor of ...

3 months ago
Be the first person to recommend this.

Sign of the Times
SGIM Forum Racism and Medicine Essay Collection: Part III
Gaetan Sgro, MD
Dr. Sgro (Gaetan.Sgro@va.gov ) is an academic hospitalist and clinical assistant professor ...

3 months ago
Be the first person to recommend this.

From the Society
Q & A with SGIM’s CEO: External Relations More Important than Ever
Eric B. Bass, MD, MPH
Dr. Bass (basse@sgim.org ) is the CEO of SGIM


Why are SGIM’s external ...

3 months ago
Be the first person to recommend this.

President’s Column
Continuing to Improve as a Leader—Leveraging Repetition
Jean S. Kutner, MD, MSPH, President, SGIM
As I write this column, between COVID-related command center ...

3 months ago
Be the first person to recommend this.

From the Editor
Mangomoments, Double Taps, and Other New Year’s Resolutions
Tiffany I. Leung, MD, MPH, FACP, FAMIA, Editor in Chief, SGIM Forum


Welcome to 2021! Although we are ...

3 months ago
Be the first person to recommend this.

Best Practices
Fighting another Epidemic: Strategies to Treat Substance Use Disorders
Reem Hanna, MD; Catherine Callister, MD
Dr. Hanna (reem.hanna@cuanschutz.edu ) is an assistant ...